Der Vorstand

Rüdiger Löffler

1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 0721 450190

r.loeffler@sc-wettersbach.de

Birgit Eicke

2. Vorsitzende

Tel.: 0721 75085680

eicke@sc-wettersbach.de

Nils Reinhardt

Finanzreferent

Tel.: 0721 9454324

n.reinhardt@sc-wettersbach.de 

Reinhard Sogl

Öffentlichkeitsreferent

Tel.: 0171 5305812

sogl@sc-wettersbach.de

Niklas Gerhardt

Jugendvorstand

Tel.: 0172 8185349‬

gerhardt@sc-wettersbach.de

Olaf Biehler

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0175 5999705

biehler@sc-wettersbach.de

Sascha Enderle

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0721 8301715

enderle@sc-wettersbach.de

Herbert Freis

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0721 450855

h.freis@sc-wettersbach.de

Uwe Gomulski

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0171 3363757

gomulski@sc-wettersbach.de