Verantwortliche

Hans Schlager

 

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0152 53560217

schlager@sc-wettersbach.de

Ralf Jendrusiak

 

stv. Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0172 8735249

jendrusiak@sc-wettersbach.de

Zeljko Lastavec

 

Jugendwart

Tel.: 0172 7619463

lastavec@sc-wettersbach.de


Carmen Lust

 

Sportwart

Tel.: 0175 2425118

c.lust@sc-wettersbach.de

Jens König

 

Schriftführer

Tel.: 0174 9006800

koenig@sc-wettersbach.de

Heide Fritsche

 

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0175 5230770

fritsche@sc-wettersbach.de


Michael Heim

 

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0170 5373377

heim@sc-wettersbach.de

Tullio Coveli

 

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0172 7263025

coveli@sc-wettersbach.de

Siegfried Emelius

 

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0171 9768232

emelius@sc-wettersbach.de